Gossamer Forum
Home : Products : Gossamer Links : Discussions :

Build All Fatal Error

Quote Reply
Build All Fatal Error
Hi,

I'm new to Links SQL. I've been hired to work on various web projects and most have gone smoothly. I've been given one with Links SQL, when I try to build all I get this error.

Are they simply just coding errors? or installation errors with the files and plugins?

Thanks,

Tracy Blush

Building Detailed pages ...
A fatal error has occured:GT::SQL::Table (17440): Wrong argument passed to this subroutine. Usage: Must pass category id to template_set at /export/www/www.anywhere.ca/cgi-bin/admin/Links/Table/Category.pm line 418.
Please enable debugging in setup for more details.
Stack Trace
======================================
Links (17440): Links::environment called at /export/www/www.anywhere.ca/cgi-bin/admin/Links.pm line 524 with no arguments.
Links (17440): Links::fatal called at GT::Base::error line 381 with arguments
(GT::SQL::Table (17440): Wrong argument passed to this subroutine. Usage: Must pass category id to template_set at /export/www/www.anywhere.ca/cgi-bin/admin/Links/Table/Category.pm line 418.
).
Links (17440): GT::Base::error called at /export/www/www.anywhere.ca/cgi-bin/admin/Links/Table/Category.pm line 418 with arguments
(Links::Table::Category=HASH(0x852373c), BADARGS, FATAL, Must pass category id to template_set).
Links (17440): Links::Table::Category::template_set called at Links::Build::build_detailed line 497 with arguments
(Links::Table::Category=HASH(0x852373c), [undef]).
Links (17440): Links::Build::build_detailed called at /export/www/www.anywhere.ca/cgi-bin/admin/GT/Plugins.pm line 112 with arguments
(HASH(0x8195384)).
Links (17440): GT::Plugins::dispatch called at /export/www/www.anywhere.ca/cgi-bin/admin/Links/Build.pm line 30 with arguments
(GT::Plugins, /export/www/www.anywhere.ca/cgi-bin/admin/Plugins, build_detailed, CODE(0x860b8cc), HASH(0x8195384)).