Gossamer Forum
Home : Products : Gossamer Forum : Discussion :

Delete all posts by user...

Quote Reply
Delete all posts by user...
Hello All...,

Why is it that when I delete a user, all of their posts still remain? Aren't they supposed to be toasted when the person is deleted as a registed member?

If all of their posts ARE supposed to be removed - and mine are not, what can I do to fix this?
~žophia~
Quote Reply
Re: [sophiabarton] Delete all posts by user... In reply to
No they aren't removed (at least I don't think) because otherwise the context of threads would be ruined.