
daniel at nadir-seen-fire
Aug 30, 2012, 11:15 AM
Post #3 of 20
(674 views)
Permalink
|
This brings up the question. Why does wikimedia.org not have a SPF record? We should be rejecting wikimedia.org emails that we know do not come from Wikimedia. -- ~Daniel Friesen (Dantman, Nadir-Seen-Fire) [http://daniel.friesen.name] On Thu, 30 Aug 2012 10:19:52 -0700, Akshay Agarwal <akshay.leadindia [at] gmail> wrote: > This is definitely a fraud message, checked it on various scamming sites > > On Thu, Aug 30, 2012 at 8:45 PM, <board [at] wikimedia> wrote: > >> I would like to take this time to welcome you to our hiring process >> and give you a brief synopsis of the position's benefits and >> requirements. >> >> If you are taking a career break, are on a maternity leave, >> recently retired or simply looking for some part-time job, this position >> is for you. >> >> Occupation: Flexible schedule 2 to 8 hours per day. We can guarantee a >> minimum 20 hrs/week occupation >> Salary: Starting salary is 2000 GBP per month plus commission, paid >> every >> month. >> Business hours: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, MON-FRI, 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM SAT or >> part time (UK time). >> >> Region: United Kingdom. >> >> Please note that there are no startup fees or deposits to start working >> for us. >> >> To request an application form, schedule your interview and receive more >> information about this position >> please reply to Tommy [at] xpatjobsuk,with your personal identification >> number for this position IDNO: 3985 _______________________________________________ Wikitech-l mailing list Wikitech-l [at] lists https://lists.wikimedia.org/mailman/listinfo/wikitech-l
|