<?xml version="1.0" encoding="iso-8859-1" ?>
<?xml-stylesheet title="XSL_formatting" type="text/xsl" href="/images/lists/rssstyle2.xsl"?>
<rss version="2.0">
<channel>
<title>SpamAssassin | users</title>
<description>Mailing List Archive by Gossamer Threads</description>
<link>http://www.gossamer-threads.com/lists/spamassassin/users/</link>
<language>en-us</language>
<copyright>(c) Gossamer Threads Inc. All rights reserved.</copyright>
<lastBuildDate>04 Nov  2009 20:41:54 -0800</lastBuildDate>
<ttl>120</ttl>
<image>
<title>Gossamer Threads | SpamAssassin | users</title>
<width>75</width>
<height>23</height>
<link>http://www.gossamer-threads.com/lists/spamassassin/users/</link>
<url>http://www.gossamer-threads.com/images/lists/rss_logo.jpg</url>
</image>
<item>
<title>what about blacklist.spambag.org?</title>
<description>I checked my mailserver vs http://cqcounter.com/rbl_check/ and the only negative response comes from blacklist.spambag.org I try same other IP (rand</description>
<pubDate>04 Nov  2009 08:16:17 -0800</pubDate>
<link>http://www.gossamer-threads.com/lists/spamassassin/users/143908</link>
</item><item>
<title>[Fwd: ** IMPORTANT: Karmasphere Reputation Service End of Life ***]</title>
<description>Just FYI, in case you might be using the Karmasphere plug-in with Spamassassin. Bill -------- Original Message -------- Subject: ** IMPORTANT: Karma</description>
<pubDate>04 Nov  2009 08:05:47 -0800</pubDate>
<link>http://www.gossamer-threads.com/lists/spamassassin/users/143907</link>
</item><item>
<title>Development dead</title>
<description>Hi, Is the spamassassin development dead? On the website there&amp;#039;s: 2008-06-12: SpamAssassin 3.2.5 has been released.</description>
<pubDate>04 Nov  2009 06:10:45 -0800</pubDate>
<link>http://www.gossamer-threads.com/lists/spamassassin/users/143902</link>
</item><item>
<title>FN: RUSSIAN_LINKS BODY:</title>
<description>RUSSIAN_LINKS BODY: link to .ru Appears to miss the example: http://pastebin.com/m7ae0f8ec Unless I&amp;#039;m missing something ?</description>
<pubDate>03 Nov  2009 00:12:44 -0800</pubDate>
<link>http://www.gossamer-threads.com/lists/spamassassin/users/143879</link>
</item><item>
<title>Re: [OT] svn rules and viewvc</title>
<description>&amp;gt;&amp;gt; # svn checkout &amp;gt;&amp;gt; http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/spamassassin/trunk/rulesrc/sandbox/jhardin/ &amp;gt;&amp;gt; svn: PROPFIND request failed on &amp;gt;&amp;gt; &amp;#039;/viewvc/spamassas</description>
<pubDate>02 Nov  2009 07:24:02 -0800</pubDate>
<link>http://www.gossamer-threads.com/lists/spamassassin/users/143873</link>
</item><item>
<title>Crashes running SA as milter in Postfix</title>
<description>We regularly experience SA crashes on a Ubuntu Hardy machine. The setup is as follows:  Postfix (2.5.1) -&amp;gt; SpamAssassin Milter (0.3.1-6) -&amp;gt; SpamAssa</description>
<pubDate>01 Nov  2009 13:31:30 -0800</pubDate>
<link>http://www.gossamer-threads.com/lists/spamassassin/users/143853</link>
</item><item>
<title>bringing clamav into the loop?</title>
<description>Greetings; Does anyone have a procmail recipe that incorporates clamav into the checks, and one that handles the clamav output to /dev/null the viri</description>
<pubDate>31 Oct  2009 06:16:07 -0800</pubDate>
<link>http://www.gossamer-threads.com/lists/spamassassin/users/143805</link>
</item><item>
<title>HOTMAIL SPAM =Rule to bite on X-Originating-IP or length of FROM list?</title>
<description>I don&amp;#039;t see a great deal of spam from Hotmail, but often get it with headers looking like this: X-Originating-IP: [123.160.198.207] From: joannie nol</description>
<pubDate>31 Oct  2009 00:59:24 -0800</pubDate>
<link>http://www.gossamer-threads.com/lists/spamassassin/users/143797</link>
</item><item>
<title>VL scoring 0.1 Phish Spam</title>
<description>http://pastebin.com/m53a550ce Somewhat unfortunately seen coming out of The Dana-Farber Cancer Institute. Looking at it objectively there is little</description>
<pubDate>31 Oct  2009 00:46:26 -0800</pubDate>
<link>http://www.gossamer-threads.com/lists/spamassassin/users/143796</link>
</item><item>
<title>outlook 2007 &amp;quot;Test&amp;quot; email scores 30+</title>
<description>Outlook 2007 for most of the clients under our domain are now having outgoing emails blocked by Spam Assassin, which our ISP uses. This started in la</description>
<pubDate>30 Oct  2009 14:13:45 -0800</pubDate>
<link>http://www.gossamer-threads.com/lists/spamassassin/users/143769</link>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>
