Login | Register For Free | Help
Search for: (Advanced)

Mailing List Archive: Gentoo: PPC-Dev

PowerPC-Meeting this Sunday

 

 

Gentoo ppc-dev RSS feed   Index | Next | Previous | View Threaded


pylon at gentoo

Sep 19, 2006, 2:47 PM

Post #1 of 2 (3408 views)
Permalink
PowerPC-Meeting this Sunday

Hi fellow devs,

the next PowerPC-Meeting in
irc://freenode/gentoo-ppc-meeting will be this Sunday
(September 24) at 19 UTC (Berlin 9PM, New York 3PM, L.A.
12PM, Tokio 4AM, Sydney 5AM).

I would like to talk about
1) a 2006.1-r1 release, my testings so far and some issues
with LINGUAS,
2) stage4-builds,
3) netboot-Images,
4) embedded ppc support.

Please add more topics!

Regards, Lars

--
Lars Weiler <pylon [at] gentoo> +49-171-1963258
Gentoo Linux PowerPC : Strategical Lead and Release Engineer
Gentoo Infrastructure : CVS Administrator


pylon at gentoo

Sep 24, 2006, 5:14 AM

Post #2 of 2 (3112 views)
Permalink
Re: PowerPC-Meeting this Sunday [In reply to]

Hi,

first, this is a reminder. 19UTC, today (that's in 6:45
hours).

* Lars Weiler <pylon [at] gentoo> [06/09/19 23:47 +0200]:
> I would like to talk about
> 1) a 2006.1-r1 release, my testings so far and some issues
> with LINGUAS,
> 2) stage4-builds,
> 3) netboot-Images,
> 4) embedded ppc support.

5) default CFLAGS (G3 vs. 750 and G4 vs. 7400/7450),
6) improvement of the mass-stable-masking-sessions.

Regards, Lars

--
Lars Weiler <pylon [at] gentoo> +49-171-1963258
Gentoo Linux PowerPC : Strategical Lead and Release Engineer
Gentoo Infrastructure : CVS Administrator

Gentoo ppc-dev RSS feed   Index | Next | Previous | View Threaded
 
 


Interested in having your list archived? Contact Gossamer Threads
 
  Web Applications & Managed Hosting Powered by Gossamer Threads Inc.