ps at phillipadsmith
May 12, 2012, 2:32 PM
On 2012-05-10, at 12:46 PM, David E. Wheeler wrote:
Re: Accidentally checkout out a story to the wrong workflow. Way to prevent this?
[In reply to]
> On May 9, 2012, at 3:59 PM, Phillip Smith wrote:
>> + If the user accidentally checks out a story from the Story workflow, while in this Blog workflow search result screen, the story is moved into the Blog workflow. There is no option to revert this, the only option shown at the bottom of the story edit page are all Blog workflow related.
> Is ALLOW_WORKFLOW_TRANSFER set to NO in bricolage.conf?
This is what's in bricolage.conf:
ALLOW_WORKFLOW_TRANSFER = No
Save our in-boxes! http://emailcharter.org