Anyone know if this site is a legit one? I just got an email through saying I've won an award (http://www.goldenwebawards.com/...ww.ace-installer.com). But the email thing looks a little dodgy. Anyone won an award from them, and IS it a legit awards site? If it isn't a spam awards site, I'm well chuffed I won an award
Andy (mod)
andy@ultranerds.co.uk
IMPORTANT: I've now moved to ultranerds.co.uk, and the .com will no longer work!
Want to give me something back for my help? Please see my Amazon Wish List
GLinks ULTRA Package (plugins total "value" $3,325 & rising, for just $350)| GLinks ULTRA Package PRO (plugins total "value" $5,625 & rising, for just $500)
Support Forum | Links SQL Plugins | DMOZ Dumps | UltraNerds | ULTRAGLobals Plugin | Pre-Made Template Sets | FREE GLinks Plugins!
Compare our different Plugin packages *new* Free CSS Templates
Andy (mod)
andy@ultranerds.co.uk
IMPORTANT: I've now moved to ultranerds.co.uk, and the .com will no longer work!
Want to give me something back for my help? Please see my Amazon Wish List
GLinks ULTRA Package (plugins total "value" $3,325 & rising, for just $350)| GLinks ULTRA Package PRO (plugins total "value" $5,625 & rising, for just $500)
Support Forum | Links SQL Plugins | DMOZ Dumps | UltraNerds | ULTRAGLobals Plugin | Pre-Made Template Sets | FREE GLinks Plugins!
Compare our different Plugin packages *new* Free CSS Templates

